Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2019
Friendly staff who gave lots of information. Great location for shopping malls. Room was small but clean and comfortable, good amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
Clean, good location, helpful staff, really good kitchenette with nespresso machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2019
My visit to the Residhome Appart Hotel at the Paris Opera was a great stay. They offer breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent. The room was just enough space for us (2 people). The staff was very helpful with directions to get around the city. I would stay again if I was visiting Paris again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, GB

Posted Apr 20, 2019
The property is in an excellent location - near to a metro station and a 5 minute walk to the Opera house, restaurants, shops and supermarkets. The room was a studio and was very roomy. The hotel staff were helpful and welcoming, definitely going to look to book for future return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Great location, friendly staff. Easy access to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 2, 2019
Very small space but clean. Shower water temperature is difficult to adjust. Housekeeper was not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Mar 27, 2019
The hotel is very clean and serves all your basic hotel needs. I loved having a kitchenette and I loved the Nespresso machine in the room! You get a enough pods for your first morning but they don't get replenished by house keeping, which would have been nice (since you get them for one day, why not for all days?). Fortunately there is a grocery store right across the street so you can buy all your necessities. I found that housekeeping was good but I would have liked them to restock what was used up (as mentioned the coffee pods, but also things like dish soap, dishwasher soap, bathroom toiletries, TP, etc). They were happy to bring up more if you requested, but I feel things like that should just be replaced without having to ask. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable and it is a very quiet hotel. Not much of a view, but it is super close to a lot of restaurants, shops, cafe, beautiful malls, RER, metro, etc. We didn't eat at the breakfast restaurant at the hotel, it seemed a little pricey so we stocked our fridge with breakfast items purchased at the Monoprix. The front desk staff are polite and accommodating, but not overly friendly. It would have been nice if they had of informed us of how to turn the lights on in the room (card controlled), operating the stove (series of switches) etc. All front desk staff were fluent in English and French. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Posted Mar 23, 2019
Very friendly staff, modernized rooms/bathroom, excellent location (just behind major stores and the opera), safe neighborhood, quiet room.