Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by Asinski Mikita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Frankfurt Marriott Hotel and sharing your valuable feedback and raiting us positively. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the future! With kind regrads, Mikita Asinski Guest Relation Manager & Manager on Duty mikita.asinski@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2019
The Frankfurt Marriott is located in the beat part of town. There typically isn’t too much traffic and within minutes to the downtown area (tourist traps). I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by Asinski Mikita, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you very much for choosing Frankfurt Marriott Hotel and sharing your valuable feedback and raiting us positively. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the future! With kind regrads, Mikita Asinski Guest Relation Manager & Manager on Duty mikita.asinski@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by Mikita Asinski, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Frankfurt Marriott Hotel and sharing your valuable feedback and raiting us positively. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the future! With kind regrads, Mikita Asinski Guest Relation Manager & Manager on Duty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Posted Jun 22, 2019
It is located just next to a major convention center, and few minutes away from central station (by car). I stayed at the hotel a couple of times, and was always pleased with friendly services
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this great review. We are very happy to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, the Frankfurt Marriott Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taichung City, Taiwan

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Hotel has good location, room is clean, staff is friendly. But, I wasn't given the room option that I requested. and the parking is unexpected expansive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Thank you very much for your review, Hotel Management
Dear William, thank you for your review. In behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you especially for your loyalty towards Marriott as well. I am afraid that I cannot undo what happened during your recent stay with us. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us to eliminate our weak points and to permanently improve our services. Moreover, we would like to deeply apologize and we do hope you will grant us the opportunity to welcome you back with us in our Frankfurt Marriott, to demonstrate that what you experienced is a true exception to our usual high standard. Have a wonderful day and kindest regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
good location. Nice sportsbar and good restaurant. Great views over Frankfurt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Thank you , Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to see you again soon. Best regards, the Frankfurt Marriott Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019
Room service was horrible; orders late and wrong every day; and I couldn’t get steamer which is impossible as they steam banquet linens.