Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
The lodge is disappointing as you can tell that it needs an overhaul. The carpet was shredding, furniture falling apart and it was just old... it needs some updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you anonymous for your review! We hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
It was okay, nothing to fancy. Basic amenities, but overall nice staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you Woodine for the great review! So glad that our staff was nice and that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Great room, good price for the area, about an hour from Sedona and 20 minutes from all the shops and restaurants in Cottonwood. A little irritating they wouldn’t let us check in at 1pm. That doesn’t seem too early for an early check in, but the clerk was snotty about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry that you were not able to check in early we do have an early check in fee, so that for future stays you will be able to check in sooner. Which we hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Stay was ok. Parking area was muddy and got the car dirty inside out. AC was cold and noisy we turned it off to be able to sleep. House keeping was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you Jag for your review. We are sorry that after the rain your car got muddy. We will look into working on the parking. I will also look into the AC being loud. We let also let our house keeping know how great they were for you! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
We loved the little private patios. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave due to a family emergency, and the cleaning staff had already touched up our room, so then they had to re-do it. They were very gracious, and very caring about our troubles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you Sandy for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. And that you were able to spend sometime on our wonderful private patios! So sorry that you had to leave early! We hope that you will come stay with us again, some time soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your 5 out 5 review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you anonymous for your review. Please let us know what we can do to make it 5 out of 5 stay for you! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
I liked how it smells good, everything nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
For the price, good beds, lots of towels,but shower was dirty. Walls are paper thin... Beth was awesome though!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Breanne Lodge Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
THank you Anonymous for your review. We are so glad that Beth was awesome for your stay! We hope that you will give us another chance once we do have our Resort Hotel that is connected to the Casino. Hope to see you again soon!