Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 9, 2019
great location, good space for a big group, nice pool, breakfast was always good, and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Nice pool and room cleanliness, buffet was expensive they should have options to have other than buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019
It had a washer, dished, pans and the needed utilss for my use. At times my restroom smell like cigarette wasn’t sure why that was the only thing I didn’t like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Good for rest and visit near cancun and also easy to get the many kind of shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Trying to find the check in desk was a nightmare. Taxi driver didn’t know where to go,he dropped me at the entrance to one tower, went inside and no desk, I’m standing there not sure where to go,a guest saw me and helped. They do not believe in signs. It seems they want guest to arrive frustrated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2019
Very Secure, Everyone is Very attentive and Polite, go out of their way to accommodate you. The food is very Good, Everything is extremely Clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2019