Ratings based on 9,880 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Aug 21, 2019
The room we were in was comfortable, however it was quite warm inside and we weren’t expecting the room not to have Airconditioning. Very strange for a hotel this day and age.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Very clean and updated hotel with good eating options. Close to airport with free shuttle. Great room with good linens and bed. Window opens for fresh air but seals tight for noise control. Very quiet for sleeping. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Very clean and helpful staff. Parking was fine but was unaware that there was an extra charge for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Close to airport with free shuttle. Nice bed, however I was booked a king and go a double with a single. Was too tired to complain, but disappointed. Lovely bathroom with a real shower! (not a shower over bath like everywhere else) Food and bar pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Beautiful property, convenient, super quick check-in. However, unfortunately as people are arriving and departing all hours of the night, all we heard the whole night were slamming doors and rolling suitcases. Literally did not sleep - actual torture. Would be better served to stay somewhere where the walls/ceiling are WAY thicker and/or farther from airport where there is not so much activity. Also, the Italian restaurant looked great, lovely service, but the food was awful. Worth the effort to leave for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Room was clean. Hotel shuttle to the airport is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were nice and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
The staff were excellent. The Italian Restaurant was excellent, especially if you have dietary requirements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
The stat itself was great but the free shuttle left a lot to be desired. In the morning we left we waited. Over 44 minutes for the shuttle, which didn’t stop at the terminals but left us off a 15 minute walk with luggage to our terminal