Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenmore, WA

Posted Sep 24, 2019
We stayed in the Isla room and loved it! The room itself was lovely and well maintained. The property itself was also lovely, with lots of interesting plants to check out. The property was nice and quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
Property was clean, quit, good location ,Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2019 by One sister, Hotel Management
10 out of 10 ! We thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the desert

Posted May 3, 2019 on Hotels
We choose this ranch because it was very close to our family’s house that we visit. Easy to find . Very clean rooms . Housekeeping every day. Great continental breakfast with many choices. I book this ranch because of the location and reading other people’s reviews and trust me . It’s worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2019 by Onesister, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you. We are always so pleased when our guests take the time for reviews! Your thoughtful comments are most appreciated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Rancho Sonora Inn

Posted May 1, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel was very charming, clean, comfortable and has a nice ambiance. It was located in the desert several miles from the nearest town. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2019 by Onersister, Hotel Management
I am always so pleased when our guests enjoy our Rancho as much as we enjoy being here for you! Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rancho Sonora

Posted Apr 5, 2019 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable place. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. A good variety on the continental breakfast options and a strong cup of coffee to get you going in the morning. Other guests varied from other first timers to an annual event. An excellent choice if you are in the Florence area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2019 by One sister, Hotel Management
Thank you, William for taking the time to review our Inn. Your kind comments keep all of us doing our best for our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Onesister, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dan for all the STARS! Please come see us again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
My husband and I stayed at Rancho Sonora Inn on Friday, March 29. This is the most charming little inn! We stayed in the Alamo room, which was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. We were also very impressed by the grounds. We both thought that this was a great find and plan to return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by one sister, Hotel Management
I am always so pleased when our guests appreciate our efforts! Thank you so much for the kind words
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salmo bc ca

Posted Apr 1, 2019
this is a Sonoran oasis. we enjoyed a starry hot tub on a moonless desert evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by One sister, Hotel Management
The hot tub at night is perfect - so glad you enjoyed it!