Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Beach Hollywood Florida & Vancouver BC

Posted Jul 31, 2019
We would have liked a little more greenery - it seemed a little too much concrete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Jul 28, 2019
Check in was early and fast, room clean, well equipped, and comfortable beds. Lining in good conditions and very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool very clean.Very well located to amenities and nice part of the beach. For the price we paid, I would stay again and again. What you see in the pictures, it is what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Please visit us again when you are in the area!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
We wanted to be by the beach and this was a low-key experience too. We could walk a few feet to the ocean, then rinse our feet back at the hotel sprayer, make our way to the outdoor shower and cute pool even. Ice machine cranked away outside for us. Beach towels provided. Old school bathroom tiling in perfect condition. Ample room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by sk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Please visit us again when you are in the area!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
I liked location and the fact that it was smaller hotel rather then larger and more crowded. Pretty much had the whole place to ourselves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by sk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Please visit us again when you are in the area!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by js, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Please visit us again when you are in the area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2019