Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2019
Overlooked water and the rooms had view of gorgeous sunsets and sunrises. The food at Flippers, the on property restaurant was outstanding. Desk and housekeeping services were super helpful. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Private access , restaurant and location The staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We appreciate the feedback and thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2019
The entire experience was awesome . We would definitely stay there again. The staff was great & it was very clean. We had a great view from our room can’t wait to go back. Can’t say anything negative about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
super and beatifull , tjhe pool is the best pool in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2019
Very beautoful. Nice view. Not far from beach very relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Location is great very peaceful. The rooms are cozy. The carpet in the hallways need to be updated. Because there are kitchens in the rooms may be why there is a smell. I did enjoy my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We also appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Loved everything except the beach, which isn't really a functional beach IMHO. Would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Beautiful balcony view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.