Ratings based on 2,142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Beautiful property! More family oriented than we thought but it was beautiful and we would definitely visit again! Excellent food and staff We used the pool and facilities daily. Great third more adult pool was always close to empty for us! Convenient trolley stop out front to take you to Town Square!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Oceanfront with balcony. Had a nice beachfront.Had a nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, Minnesota

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Very clean! Friendly employees and they were very helpful! Great views and good food. Really enjoyed our stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating! We're so glad you found our employees to be friendly and enjoyed your food at our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Loved the views from our room. Could’ve had more restaurant options on site rather than the 1 and all food from all 3 restaurants coming from same kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review of your experiences and encounters while visiting the Pink Shell. Amongst all the positive comments, we also appreciate the areas you noted that could be improved. We look forward to serving you again. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating! We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Everything was awesome! Had a great time!! Beach was right off resort and sandy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating! We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
I liked the music and drinks brought to you at the pool. I did not like the pool without heat. It was very cold. Also we were suppose to have a sofa couch and we didn't. Blenders should be provided in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review of your experiences and encounters while visiting the Pink Shell. Amongst all the positive comments, we also appreciate the areas you noted that could be improved. We look forward to serving you again. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Ocean view, rooms are huge, and staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating! We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Lots of chairs and pools. Mosquitoes everywhere but the beach. And a lot of sugar ants in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review of your experiences and encounters while visiting the Pink Shell. Amongst the positive comments, we also appreciate the areas you noted that could be improved. We look forward to serving you again. Kindest regards, Erica Brown Public Relations Team