Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
It was good. Room was clean and had air conditioning. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by A.Marscheider, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2019
The hotel was excellent but we had difficulties with the parking. Our vehicle had a roof box so we couldn’t use the hotel’s parking area, had to leave the car on the street... not so close to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, thank you for your review. We wish you a nice day. KInd regards Katina Giamali reservation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila.

Posted Aug 8, 2019
nice clean rooms with air condition. Close to train station and buses. the are around the hotel is not as nice but I had no problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Rick, thank you for the great review. We hope to welcome you again. Ave a nice day. Kind regards Katina Giamali hotel assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jun 27, 2019
The hotel is at a convenient location, close to Frankfurt main train station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you for the good review. We hope to welcome you again in one of our Star Inn Hotels. Kind regards Katina Giamali reservation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
家庭房宽敞、整洁、舒适。员工热情。离火车站近,交通方便。来之前听朋友说火车站附近有妓女和不三不四的人,但我们没有感到不安全。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you for the review. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Katina Giamali hotel assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the good review! We hope to welcome you again in one of our Star Inn Hotels . Kind regards Katina Giamali hotel assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bargain. Good staff. Dodgey area.

Posted May 30, 2019 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating, allowing is to check in early after a very long flight from the US. The room was clean and the shower was great. This is a good business-level hotel. The only thing against it is that it's NOT in a very good area of Frankfurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you for the great review. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Katina Giamali hotel assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Rodrigo, Thank you for the great review. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Katina Giamali hotel assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straightforward and OK. Would stay again.

Posted Apr 23, 2019 on Hotels
OK and I would stay there again. Not wowed, but a decent enough place. Though early knock on the door to check for cleaning the room was a bit much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Katina Giamali, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you for the review. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2019 by A.Marscheider, Hotel Management
Thanks for your evaluation. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards