Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by carl, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and also thanks for the great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by carl, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
This property was very quiet and secluded. I loved the location because it was right off US60. It was quiet and the best hotel experience I’ve had in quite some time. The staff was friendly and quick to attend to your needs. If you really want a place where it’s like home with a twist.. this IS your place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your lovely review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful property, nice views, like staying in a hacienda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our lovely, private hilltop location. We hope to see you again, soon. Thank you fro your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Carl, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50 year anniversary

Posted Jun 27, 2019 on Hotels
Very nice, beautiful pull in right off the highway, paved parking, plenty of room,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Posted Jun 13, 2019 on Orbitz
This is by far the best place we've ever stayed in. The owners are terrific (including their four-legged welcoming committee) and the property absolutely gorgeous. Our room was worthy of ten stars. I highly recommend going out of your way to stay at this gem of a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by carl, Hotel Management
Customers who see the beauty of our property, motivates Rebecca and I and our entire staff. Thanks again for staying with us and hopefully our paths will cross again. Thank you for your great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jun 3, 2019 on Hotels
Incredible experience with great service and staff. Very yummy breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2019 by carl, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. Hope your journey continues to be fun and safe.