Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Wall of plants was cool. Rooms and floors were nice, quiet but well appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. Is very nice to know that you really like our facilities. Hope you had a great stay and see you soon. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
This was a great Sheraton. Staff was excellent and the room was clean, modern and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. Is very nice to know that you had a great experience in our Hotel. Hope to see you soon in your next trip to San Jose. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Great hotel, good breakfast with lots of choices. The executive club is better than most in Costa Rica
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Man, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your kind feedback. Hope you had a memorable stay in our Hotel. Thank you so much for choosing us as your best option in Escazu. See you next time in your next visit to San Jose. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for share your experience in our Hotel. Is very nice to know that you had a great time diring your stay, hope to see you in your next trip to San Jose. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
First time in San Jose From what I saw this is probably the best in town from location to facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. Is good to know that you enjoy our facilities and our location was convenient for you. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you soon. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for share your experience in our Hotel. Is very nice to know that you had a great time diring your stay, hope to see you in your next trip to San Jose. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for share your experience in our Hotel. Is very nice to know that you had a great time diring your stay, hope to see you in your next trip to San Jose. Best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope you had a great experience in our Hotel. See you next time. Best Regards!