Ratings based on 2,063 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND HAS ALL THE AMENITIES. NICE AND BRIGHT IN APPEARANCE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019
Very convenient location to the train and airport and very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As we are driven by our guest feedback, and our attempts to constantly improve our customer service, we value your feedback. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Mohit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune, India

Posted May 13, 2019
Well maintained, all amenties in place, front desk(Mohit) was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As we are driven by our guest feedback, and our attempts to constantly improve our customer service, we value your feedback. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Great location across the street from the train station 24 hour Starbucks in the Lobby. Clean very friendly and helpful staff.. Great place to stay or the price on Expedia good deal
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As we are driven by our guest feedback, and our attempts to constantly improve our customer service, we value your feedback. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Mohit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted May 12, 2019
This is NOT a convenient option for a quick stay before a flight out to Heathrow. After exiting customs I dragged my bags to the taxi cue. They knew the hotel and refused to go, saying the hotel charged them a surcharge to go there. I called the hotel and they dispatched one of "their" taxis (actually a company based across the street from hotel.) I was told to wait on level 1 in the car park 3. I couldn't find "car park 3". I asked an airport employee who didn't know what that was but assumed they meant in front of terminal 3 (hotel knew I was at terminal 2). I called the hotel back and had the employee talk to the desk clerk to clarify where I should wait. Bottom line, it took 3 more calls and 45 more minutes to find the right place (and going to 3 other areas of the parking structure) before I was picked up. The taxi cost over 18 pounds to go to what is advertised as an airport hotel. Once at the hotel, it was easy. Check in staff were friendly, 1 bedroom apartment would have been great for a long term stay. Very convenient to have trains and Tesco literally next door. Windows blocked sounds of trains. Top surface of the floor was flaking off, leaving bits of what looked like plastic all over the floor. Also, a large step up into a platform shower which would be a problem for anyone with mobility issues. If you need an inexpensive place for a long term stay, I recommend. I do NOT recommend for a quick stay for flying out of Heathrow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at our aparthotel. As guest service is at the heart of everything we do, we are extremely sorry to read that we fell short of your and our own standards on this occasion. We would like to therefore apologise sincerely for this fact, and for any failures on our part that may have occasioned it. We very much hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future, and to improve your perception of our aparthotel. Thank you Mohit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I hope this note finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards,