Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Posted May 26, 2019
Was just amazing and so beautiful. Loved the multiple pools and outdoor areas . The apartment was breathtaking from the moment I opened the door . Views from balcony was true oceanview.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019
The main picture make expectations about something that in reality doesn't look like that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted May 22, 2019
The resort had a nice beach front location, the pools were good, and of course the lobby and general area was very nice. It had a BBQ area for use which was cool since there wasn't any room service. However, for ~$375 a night I would have expected many more availae services and amenities. We didn't get towel service for the pool, we had to walk with our laguage from one check in desk to the other (and then so it again when the room was ready), and their was no shuttle serviced provided anywhere. I can understand not providing one to the airport because the distance but how about Lahaina? Or just to the store to pick up something for the BBQ? The rooms were large but all the furniture was old, uncomfortable, and stained. With checkin time at 3pm and checkout at 10am, it definitely was not a one day stay place. On top of this they charged a $35 service fee. Had the service been satisfactory then I would have understood. Will not stay again, much better options on Maui.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
This was a beautiful property. The room was great. Would be helpful to have instructions for the appliances and such.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Posted May 20, 2019
The property was clean, convenient access to beautiful beaches and quiet. I couldn’t find anything wrong with the property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted May 19, 2019
Excellent location. Need a car to get to a large grocery store albeeit only a five minute drive away. Our condo was above a delivery door so it got noisy in the mornings due to idling truck engines. Other than this everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2019