Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia Canada

Posted Oct 6, 2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room and grounds were super clean, and the condo was very spacious. It was nice and quiet; great location with just a walk across the road to get to the beach. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2019
Our room had a kitchen, a family room, a laundry, a private patio. The property provides with swimming pool, hot tubs and ice. Walking distance to a beach. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Posted Sep 27, 2019
There is nothing to like about this property...the rooms are outdated and dirty. Checked out right after checking in. They refuse to issue a refund or make the situation right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
If your looking for a place to vacation with a full kitchen this is for you! We made breakfast every morning (pancakes!) and we loved it. We loved the pool (closes at 10pm) and the hot tub ( one is open 24hrs!). We would have liked it better if house keeping came around later than 9am most days to switch out towels and take out trash but that’s a small detail. Overall very nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
I made the mistake of booking this hotel thinking it was on the ocean side of the road with anview. But it turns out to be on the other side of the road and the room was super small. No wonder they only offer queen beds, theres no room for a king and the kitchen was very old and so close the bed you can hardly open the small fridge door which didnt have a working freezer section. The bathtub was very old and had the jets capped off and smelled musty. The ac unit squealed all night. We decided we were not going to let this hotel ruin our week and booked a nicer place. We tried talking to the manager to get anrefund for the week but he refused. My wife got very upset and showed him how the photos on the website depicted a much larger room but still the manager refused any refund. Do yourself anfavor and spend extra to stay somewhere else. Ive been to Maui five times and this was the worse place i have ever stayed in there.