Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
I thought the photos were misleadingly. It looks like every room has a private balcony but reality is you share with the rooms next to you. Also misleading was that every room had cooking facilities. I upgraded my room to get those and to get away from the noisy guests next to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you thought the photos were misleading. Unfortunately, the lock off lodges are tricky to understand or book online without speaking to someone and requires you to read the description to fully understand what you are getting. Sorry for the confusion! Overall, we hope you enjoyed your time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Audubon, NJ

Posted Oct 1, 2019
Great location. Right on the lake with fantastic views. Close enough to center of town, but quiet area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thanks so much Sandy! We appreciate i! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Kind regards, Jessica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2019
Great location and nice amenities. We could easily hear the tv in the adjoining room which was annoying. Hard to get into the shower as it’s part of the jetted tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. I am sorry to hear you could hear your neighbors TV. Next time I would suggest renting the full lodge to avoid that issue. Overall, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Front Desk Associate , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it! Hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton, NY

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Beautiful property. The decor was beautiful, the lake views are stunning. We enjoyed the pool, the beach, Fitness facilities and relaxing in our room and on the balcony. Resort is on a hill so expect stairs and a climb however they have staff in golf carts to take guests where they want to go. Very nice feature! Loved everything about this resort and are already planning our next vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Front Desk Associate , Hotel Management
Tammy, Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate it and do our best to make all of our guests stay a memorable one! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it! Hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, NY

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Not to make long stories it was great highly recommended. I travel a lot, I have seen a lot of great places this one is one of them. We'll back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Office , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thanks so much Susan! We appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jessica