Ratings based on 16,271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 15, 2019
The atmosphere and decor are sublime! The room was amazing! It was spacious, beautiful and well appointed with incredible views of the Bellagio fountain, and Eiffel tower. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Great restaurants, shops, and amenities. Also, love the fact that they offer free parking for guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield Alabama

Posted Oct 15, 2019
The cosmo was awesome. They were even able to bring us a fan for our room. We always sleep with a fan at home and they were awesome. I totally recommend this hotel. Plus the District Donuts is a must have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davison, MI

Posted Oct 15, 2019
This is the sexiest and sleekest property in Las Vegas. We stay here every time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Hotel was great and didn't have to leave the property. However, I requested fountain view and late check out and got neither.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Staff was so friendly and the overall look and atmosphere of the hotel could not be beat! Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Fun hotel with lots to do. The restaurants and bars are all packed and have quality food and drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019