Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
The Beach was very nice. Wish there were more restaurants that were available to "Non" All Inclusive customers. Some days, "all" towels and bath mats were not replaced. Room was always cleaned and few dishes/glasses we used were washed and put away. Loved, Windows on Aruba and Mulligans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
I liked the service @ atmosphere. I didn’t like the fact that I didn’t receive a upgrade as promised
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately due to occupancy we were not able to offer an upgrade. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge

Posted Aug 15, 2019
The view of the beach and pool from our room was beautiful. I didn't like that we we were on the 3rd floor without an elevator. I have a 60+ year old mother and constantly going up and down steps with luggage and bags was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Next time please request the elevator building when making your reservation. We always try our best to honor our guests requests. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Spent 5 nights here in one of the Suites July-August and throughly loved every minute of it. The beach was a five minute walk from our room which was huge compared to any other resorts (1,001sqft) it featured two baths, beautiful view of the sunset, beach and golf course, a full kitchen and living room plus the suites have their own private jacuzzi and tanning deck on the roof. Rent a car and drive to Boca Prins, go SNUBA diving and if you want to go big, try kite surfing at Boca Grandi. Recommend finding local foods, restaurants and local grocery stores. Aruba is expensive and having the full kitchen made it to where we only ate one meal on the economy each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your informative review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our resort and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Very easy to get around. Plenty of shuttles. Spacious but not overwhelming if you take the time to read property map when you check in. 95% of staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Restaurants we ate at were good. Pools were great. Beach was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our resort and amenities and we hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
This is our second stay here and we loved it! We love that it is in a less commercial area and more laid back and relaxing. We have rented a car both times coming here because we feel completely safe getting around the island with our children. That being said, they are currently working on their roads and that caused a little extra craziness, but from talking to the locals it is much needed work being done. So, give yourself extra time to get around and like they say “move on island time”!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
This property is wonderful in every way. I would suggest if you don't do the all inclusive I'd rent a car. It will pay for itself. Food and drinks can get very expense. There is an IGA market just behind the resort can save you big time. The beach is big and beautiful. The chairs and huts are free to use. The ocean floor is full of broken coral so just be careful walking around without swim shoes on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by CJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our resort and amenities. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.