Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Toronto

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Enjoy the time being spent there would do it again recommend to friends and those who are getting married or on their honeymoon perfect for couples take advantage to the spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Indiana

Posted Sep 17, 2019
We have stayed at Manchebo numerous times and it is our very favorite place on the island. It is quiet, relaxing and on the most beautiful beach!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
I had an amazing, peaceful stay at the Manchebo! It was my first time visiting the island, and everyone was so nice and helpful. My friend and I did the all-inclusive, which was very well worth the price for the convenience. You are a short taxi ride away from the busy of Palm Beach which had many bars and restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the resort were a few coffee shops, a casino, and restaurant or two. We wanted relaxing and peaceful, and that's exactly what we got!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fabulous review. We are very grateful for the kind words used to express your amazing experience here with us. It would be our pleasure to host you and your friend in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajax, ONT, CA

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Property was good size and close to thd beach or their resturants and rooms and staffs were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us; we very much appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property one day soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 9, 2019
the whole of the hotel and its setup its warm and wonderful and I loved the yoga classes in the morning..so relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Ms. Yvette; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review; we appreciate it. We wish to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 2, 2019
This was our first trip to Aruba and we loved it! Manchebo Beach Resort was the perfect selection for us as we loved the size of the resort and the amenities offered. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive! When we go back, we will definitely stay at Manchebo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for you outstanding review Tracy, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with your fellow travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
Private and relaxing, beautiful with exceptional service and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us; we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful island and our amazing property one day soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Tamara | guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate it and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit!