Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eagle Beach Condo

Posted Apr 23, 2019 on HomeAway
We stayed in this 3 bedroom 3.5 bath condo in early April for 6 nights. The complex is newer and all the facilities are well kept. Beautiful quiet pool area with hot tub and grilling area. The condo unit is located on the 5th floor and faces the pool and ocean. It is a well kept, fully stocked condo. There are two master bedrooms, one on each side of the living area, and there is a large furnished balcony the full width of the unit. The kitchen is fully equipped and the furnishings are execllent. The property manager was responsive to our requests, and the owners (who lived elsewhere) were also very responsive to our emails. In summary, this is a beautiful newer condo directly across from Eagle Beach and we would highly recommend it, especially for 2 or more couples or families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Condo with an amazing view and location

Posted Apr 1, 2019 on HomeAway
This condo has everything you would want for a great vacation in Aruba. The view of Eagle Beach from the very large balcony is just awesome. It is an easy walk to the beach and also plenty of bars and restaurants as well. The pool and the grounds are very nicely maintained with palm trees for shade. The condo had plenty of room for all five of us to be very comfortable. The master suite was huge and very nicely done. There was plenty of beach chairs and a cooler on wheels for going to the beach. We rented a Jeep to explore the island and had a great time driving to the Natural pool (treacherous), light house , and gold mill ruins , as well as Palm beach at night. Everything was a short drive from the condo and we felt safe parking and leaving the top down everywhere we went. We had a wonderful time celebrating my 50th birthday with family and couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Aruba .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded All Expectations

Posted Mar 21, 2019 on HomeAway
We stayed at this condo in March 2019. It was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The location is excellent with easy access to the beach, grocery store and restaurants. We did rent a car, which we would highly recommend, but taxis are available. The condo owners are extremely accommodating and very pleasant to work with. They were immediately responsive to any questions we had, and even checked in throughout the week to make sure we had everything we needed and enjoying our stay. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. We didn't hear anyone on either side of us so the unit must be well insulated! The pictures do not do this condo and pool area justice. We will definitely book another stay with the owners! I would highly recommend this condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condo was exactly as described, beautiful, excellent location, well appointed, highly recommend stay

Posted Mar 12, 2019 on HomeAway
This is a beautiful condo located at a premium beach (Eagle) with easy access to all parts of the island and within walking distance to several restaurants and driving distance to town. We were exceptionally pleased with the condo. The owner (Natalie) responded quickly to all our requests and was extra helpful to make our stay superb. Condo was modern construction, was well decorated and appointed with all new features, coffee pots of all varieties, blender, utensils, pots, dishes/glassware, etc. Furniture was like new. Very comfortable beds. Dish washer, clothes washer/dryer new. Included beach chairs, beach towels, hair dryers, Quality TVs, excellent internet, Site staff were very helpful. Beautiful vista view from balcony of white sand beaches and blue ocean every morning. Stunning! Chairs and tables were on the balcony, a great location to have breakfast each morning. Wonderful location on island which made travel times short to any point on the island. Land scaping was well designed and excellent. The pool, wading pool and hot tubs were like new & great. Our family had an excellent vacation in Aruba and we attribute this in large part due to this excellent condo. We will stay here again and highly recommend you do too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptionately clean, quiet and relaxing condo unit

Posted Jan 15, 2019 on HomeAway
The property was everything as advertised in the HomeAway website. This vacation was our first time in Aruba and first time in a rental property. We would definitely do it again if we knew that the owners were as caring and informative as Natalie & Mike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breath taking views, and a very quiet property.

Posted Dec 1, 2018 on HomeAway
Everything was as described. The property was well maintained, very roomy and beds were very comfortable. The unit was a little short on paper products (TP and paper towels) and bathroom soap on check-in. We talked with the property manager Sanaty, and everything was replenished very quickly. A very large grocery store and variety of restaurants were all very close by as well as one of the most beautiful beaches on the island just across the street. . The views from the balcony were beautiful. We would definitely recommend this property to everyone and hope to return again soon. Natalie was a very gracious host and also very helpful in answering any questions. Her response time to emails was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo for our family vacation

Posted Oct 17, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a great week at this condo, plenty of space for our family of four. The unit was very nice, super clean, with everything we needed for the week. We even discovered a cooler and beach chairs, which came in handy. The pool in the complex was great, the kids really enjoyed it. The location right across from Eagle Beach was just perfect for us, away from the really crowded high rise area, and a little more “chill” which is great for a family vacation. Condo was exactly as advertised, and the transactions all went as planned, including timely refund of damage deposit after the trip. Highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Vacation!

Posted Sep 16, 2018 on HomeAway
Believe it or not, this condo is even better than the pictures display. The rooms were very spacious and clean and the ocean view was absolutely perfect! The place has an enormous balcony with access doors from the bedrooms and from the living room, comfy beds, WiFi, Large flat-screen televisions, a washer & dryer, drying racks for your clothes and a dishwasher. The Condo's location is right on Eagle Beach. Eagle beach is rated one of the best beaches in the world. It's a quiet area with the beach right across the street and access to shopping and night life less than a mile away in either direction. We had family staying down the road at one of the high-rise resorts on Palm Beach and trust me, Eagle Beach's soft white sand and crystal clear water proves that it is definitely the better choice. The owners, Mike & Natalie, provided almost everything we could possibly need during our stay from Kitchenware to beach chairs and beach towels. They were also very attentive to any issues or questions we addressed. They made sure we were well taken care of. Thank you very very much. If I had to make any recommendations for improvements, There were two things that I would ask for. 1. A full length mirror. The only way to make sure you can see your entire dress/outfit was in the elevator. Placing a full length mirror on the back of the bedroom or closet doors would surely be a plus. 2. Clear the shower drains. every time we took a shower the water would back up to the point where you had to turn off the water or it would over-flow onto the main bathroom floor. Maybe hair was clogging the drain. However, those two issues were so minor in the total experience that I would completely overlook them if looking for a place to stay because when we go back to Aruba, we will definitely try to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condo was phenomenal with direct ocean view

Posted Sep 13, 2018 on HomeAway
Excellent spacious and well stocked with everything you will need. Impeccable grounds and pool. Located across from best section of Eagle Beach . Will definitely return here on our next stay. Host was very informative and quick to reply