Ratings based on 7,830 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Posted May 19, 2019
Great location, parking free. Housekeeping dissatisfy, dishes never washed, beds partially made, floor never swept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte

Posted May 18, 2019
Washer was broke. Had to call 3 times for towels. However it is a beautiful hotel and huge rooms. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
Location is great. Room is spacious and quiet. View from room is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley

Posted May 17, 2019
I liked that the property is close to Disney World! And we got two bedroom two bathrooms condos! Super nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
The full kitchen and laundry facilities in each unit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 16, 2019
I did not like anything about this "Resort." Long wait for check-in and out. Expect to wait while the front desk person take calls while trying help guests. The grounds were very dirty with trash and dirt. I do not see any cleaning of the outside grounds until my fourth day. The sheets in the master suite had stains. I rarely saw employees and when you walked past an emoyees they did neber greetec guests. The showers literally have no place to sit shampoo, conditioner, or a face towels. Do not expect to find a blow dyer. The furniture was torn, one chair had stains, the bar stools had peeling fake leather. Housekeeping made two attempts (that I am aware of to enter my room, despite my door having a "do not disturb" sign). I have no idea why because they failed to clean property. When making an attempt to sit on the balcony - I was forced to smell marijuana from another guest. The dishes stored in the cabins had old food stuck on them. Did I mention you can hear children running loudly over your head as early as 6:00 am. If you are use to a good quality mattress, please be prepared to have a backache from the cheap mattresses. The pillows are nice. The lake looks like a scene from horror movie. Never going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted May 15, 2019
Overall our stay was pleasant. The staff was very accommodating, especially the Concierge staff. The property overall was clean and well maintained, although the sofa and chairs in out room was rather uncomfortable. The pool was much smaller than anticipated but the kids loved it. The property is within walking distance to a Publix and several restaurants which is convenient if you do not rent a car. It is also a quick taxi ride to Sea World & Discovery Cove.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2019