Ratings based on 8,158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
PROPERTY IS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOOD AND SHOPPING AND THEME PARKS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribou

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Nice property close to shopping. We loved watching the turtles in the ponds on the property. The pools were smaller than expected, but they were refreshing and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Very clean , check in staff friend and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful property loved having washer and dryer. Spacious 3 room rental. Too many slugs killed 3-5 daily , even crawled onto bed and couch, and brought one home in my luggage😞. Poor WiFi and internet reception. Too much chlorine in pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ont

Posted Jul 20, 2019
The pool and snack shack was clean and accommodating. The chlorine seemed a little much for the kids eyes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Everything was really nice the only suggestion I have would be to upgrade the comforters. They were too thin. The shower head in my room made a very loud noise when putting the setting on hot. And at times we didn’t have hot water. Other than that we were very pleased with our stay, definitely going back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Good for long stays with a family . Close to the theme parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
I liked everything especially the pool for the kids since I was there with my 5 year old Son and 3 year old GodSon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 19, 2019
I enjoyed my stay from beginning till end. Great amenities everything was clean. Walmart was up the street, we cooked and enjoyed the resort with family and friends.July 2019