Ratings based on 1,585 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
this is a pleasant and clean new property. 😀😀😀😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
The location was convenient. Dirty towels from others and trash were left in the hallway and not picked up the entire night and morning that we were there. The ice machine did not work the first 2 days. The TV in the room kept shutting off in the middle of the program. There were only 3 towels in each of the hotel rooms and they did not have enough towels for the pool guests. We had 8 in our party and they had only 2 pool towels clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are looking into your TV issue. We have a second ice machine for use and extra towels are available upon request. We note your comment about seeing trash and towels from another guest in a public area. Our staff work very hard to keep the premises clean at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your rating and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
Front desk was rude! to much noise during the night!! had to call manager up to room because so many people were running down halls, opening doors, making noise at 2am!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. If there are disturbances, we encourage guests to give a quick call to front desk who will be happy to promptly take care of anyone being overly noisy in public areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating. We are pleased we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating. We are pleased we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating. We are pleased we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
The guest service was very good. The ladies were very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and quiet. Only downfall was the pool was dirty, so the kids couldn't enjoy the pool. They could use a bit better assortment for breakfast, but everything was clean and fresh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We do have a fantastic pool service that come 3 times per week, we maintain it ourselves in between services. If leaves blow in, in between all this then we are happy to take care of it asap. We do provide an above Wyndham standard requirement breakfast and are delighted to hear further suggestions from all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Nice pool and room. Pretty clean. No good recycling plan. I had to bring my recyclables to the front desk for them to put in a bin in their office. And I don't even know if it actually got recycled. Also, the bathroom sink drains slowly in room 232. But it wasn't a real problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. The team are committed to helping the planet and are extremely aware of the resources we all use and what we can do to reduce our carbon footprint. We are happy you took the time to bring your recycling waste to us and this was recycled. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Posted Sep 5, 2019
This was a temporary refuge from a storm. I had no prior experience with this hotel brand, and I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you got home safely, avoiding the storm, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!