Ratings based on 1,990 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Close to metro and tram stop. It was very clean and staff were really helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
The pillows were too soft for me. Room had not been serviced by time we got back late afternoon but then they did come and change our towels soon after.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Room not cleaned properly. Ridiculous to have to pay €15 to use the pool. Then they insist on you buying their pool shoes, another €7.50. This hotel was not customer focused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
We didn’t want to be in the centre so this was a perfect location with excellent facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Posted Oct 10, 2019
I was disappointed that the pool wasn't in use most of my stay. Tge kids and i only got to use the pool the day before we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Good stay with well apointed and clean rooms. Close to tram stop for the number 2 tram into amsterdam centre which is about 20-25 minutes away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Even though its a little further out from Old Town, we like the clean modern hotels with no stairs to climb and a breakfast buffet. Everything is excellent from easy check in, to fancy amenities. The Metro or buses are very short walk away to zip you into the city center. Their rates are a lot better here as well. I would book here again for a restful, comfortable stay. No issues whatsoever. They even supply umbrellas to go out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast AUST

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Great service. Good food. Good clean modern rooms. Taxi service reliable.