Las evaluaciones están basadas en 110 reseñas verificadas

4.3 de 5
72% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.5 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.2 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.2 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 27/01/2019
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/01/2019 por Laurel, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 5/01/2019
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/01/2019 por Laurel, Gerencia del hotel
Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 4/01/2019
We had a lovely stay. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfy after a day of driving. Lovely quiet location and would definitely stay again.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/01/2019 por Laurel, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for taking the time to review us so favourably. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de London

Publicado el 13/12/2018
Close to the ocean, shops and restaurants. Very comfortable bed and spacious cottage. A well equipped kitchen. Plenty of room for 2 people. WiFi however could be better.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
27/01/2019 por Laurel, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you or your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately the WiFi speed comes and goes and we try to have a speed which allows you to access your emails and social media.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Moruya

Publicado el 14/11/2018 en Wotif
Beautiful spot ,walking distance to a great dinner . Staff very helpful and had lots of information on the area .
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
29/11/2018 por Stuart, Gerencia del hotel
Hi Zara, Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate our customer feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to host you again in the future.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Adelaide

Publicado el 10/11/2018 en Wotif
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
29/11/2018 por Stuart, Gerencia del hotel
HI Graham, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 11/06/2018 en Hotels
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
11/06/2018 por Stuart, Gerencia del hotel
Hi Wayne, Thank you for your stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed your time in Swansea and we hope to be able to host you again. Kind Regards, The Swansea Cottages Team
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Brisbane

Good location. Well equipped

Publicado el 8/03/2018 en Wotif
If you are planning to stay overnight in this beautiful, quiet and peaceful town, Swansea, for next day's trip to Freycinet park, especially for visiting some most famous Tasmania cellar doors (my favorite, Freycinet Estate for example ), this is a perfect accommodation to choose. I am truly surprised by the fully loaded kitchen of the Cherry unit. With the various kitchenware you could cook many different type of meals for your families or friends.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/03/2018 por Rob (The Proprietor), Gerencia del hotel
Dear Roy, Thank you for your review of Cherry Cottage (2 bedroom self contained cottage) after your recent stay. Swansea and of course Swansea Cottages are on the door step of the central East Coast Wine Trail and region and so close to all. Thanks for the recommendation also for Freycinet Estate. Many others such as Milton, Springvale and Devils Corner have either a restaurant and food options available to go with your wine. We are pleased that you appreciated the comforts of Cherry Cottage and found the kitchen well equipped for your needs and then some more. With so much to see and do in the area we hope that you are able to visit again in the near future.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Good

Publicado el 5/03/2018 en Hotels
Not bad
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/03/2018 por Swansea Cottages Staff, Gerencia del hotel
Hi Christopher, Many thanks for your review. If your accommodation was not bad we hope that it was good and well suited to your needs. If you stayed in one of our our motel suites we invite you next time to try one of our fully self contained cottages.
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Melbourne

Price, value

Publicado el 27/02/2018
Contras: price
Found it very nice but way more expensive than what you get.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
10/03/2018 por Rob (The Proprietor), Gerencia del hotel
Hi Phillip, Many thanks for posting a review after your recent stay at Swansea Cottages. You did not mention whether you stayed in one of our motel rooms or a fully self contained cottage? Your concern over price is noted, however it is peak season and all priced for all accommodation increase at this time of year. A quick comparison of both our motel rooms and fully self contained cottages show that they are mid range for the area. Once again, many thanks for choosing to stay and we hope that you are able to stay again in the near future. Pricing is lower after Easter and the weather still very settled. This is a great time to visit,especially with less tourists around on the roads.