评分基于 110 条真实点评

4.3 / 5
72% 住客推荐
4.5 客房清洁度
4.4 服务和员工
4.2 客房舒适度
4.2 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
推荐
类别:与朋友结伴同游
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-3 发布在:Hotels
環境非常優美舒適 設備充足 備有新鮮牛奶
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-5,回复:酒店管理层 Stuart
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to possibly seeing you again.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-12-14
Swansea 是一個位於海邊美麗的小鎮,從酒店出發旁邊就是大海。 酒店範圍內環境很好,小屋內的設施都很方便。 十分舒適
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-26,回复:酒店管理层 Beth
Thankyou for your review, we are glad to see you found the cottage very well equipped. It is situated in a beautiful location by the sea and we are glad you got to enjoy the location as much as the cottage. We hope you can come stay again in the future. Kind regards, Beth
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2016-12-29 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-1-7,回复:酒店管理层 General Manager
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are please that all was good and look forward to your return again in the near future.
5/5
用户:Ping 来自:中国

发布日期:2016-4-6 发布在:Hotels
今次是一家人去玩,3个房间和一个大厅,非常舒服,晚上可以在厅里聊天和看电视,很温馨
酒店管理层的评论
2016-6-18,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Dear Ping, Thankyou for your review and nice comments about your accomodation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your fully self contained 3 bedroom cottage and all its features including the attic spa in the upstairs bedroom. We hope that you were able to enjoy the local beaches and the magnificent coastal scenery as well as visit some of the great local attractions, such as Kate Berry's Farm and Wineries. Once again thankyou for choosing to stay at Swansea Cottages & Motel Suites.
5/5
用户:YAN KIT KENNETH 来自:Hong Kong

Overall good

发布日期:2016-1-26 发布在:Hotels
Everything was good except the Wifi is extremely unstable. Maybe the hotel should look into this.
酒店管理层的评论
2016-5-21,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Thank you for your review of your recent stay and comment. We are pleased that you found your accommodation well suited. Wi Fi is free for all guests and we do try to provide the best service possible, however unfortunately Telstra our only provider in the town, only supply a limited service and no NBNas yet.. Should we be fortunate in due course to be connected to fibre to the node NBN, we may be able to offer an improvement on our free WiFi. service. We will have to just wait and see.
4/5
用户:Gaofeng

发布日期:2015-2-23 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2016-5-21,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for other guests. Thank you for your guest rating. We also hope that you enjoyed your stay and accommodation as well as Swansea and the surrounding area.
4/5
用户:Suet Fun 来自:Hong Kong

Beautiful cottage

发布日期:2015-1-19 发布在:Hotels
Beautiful cottage but quite expensive. The cottage is comfortable but only one thing has a room to improve is the washing machine without washing powder.
酒店管理层的评论
2015-3-28,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Hi Suet Fun. Thank you for your review. We are glad you found the cottage comfortable and to your liking. The cottage style does make for a memorable stay. We are still in our peak season with a high demand for accommodation, which is reflected in the rates. This is especially so in a seaside town. Thank you again for your comments, which we find very helpful
5/5
用户:YU-WAN 来自:Taiwan

very good

发布日期:2014-12-7 发布在:Hotels
it's a lovely hotel,the host is very friendly,give us good suggestion to travel,very nice
酒店管理层的评论
2015-2-28,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Dear Yu-Wan Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that maybe one day you will return!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2014-10-27 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2016-5-21,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Thank you for your rating of your recent stay at our property. We hope that you found your accommodation comfortable, well equipped and with extra unexpected features as well as our great staff friendly and helpful.
5/5
用户:舒适的Swansea Cottages & Motel Suites 来自:斯旺西

非常舒适的小别墅

发布日期:2014-10-13 发布在:Hotels
我一行5人预订的是3居室的BAY VIEW,条件非常理想,温馨舒适,3间客房整洁干净,厨房用具齐备,还有按摩浴缸。唯一的缺欠是10月份的斯旺西,晚间有点冷,而这个别墅的取暖设备较为缺乏。斯旺西是很小的一个镇子,所以地理位置其实不重要。酒店工作人员很亲切,我由于赶路迟到15分钟,前台接待人员很体贴的在等待我,这在澳大利亚很少见。
酒店管理层的评论
2014-10-26,回复:酒店管理层 Rob
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us in Bayview Cottage. All our cottages are equipped with reverse cycle air conditioning so you can set your remote for any temperature to suit at any time of the year. Yes, October can still be quite cool at night but the days are glorious.. As for the bugs, we are told that having butterflies and bees in our expansive gardens is a sign of a healthy environment. We are happy to see that you found our staff friendly and welcoming - we are extremely pleased with our front office staff and they try to make every visitor feel important. Please consider staying with us again if you ever visit this wonderful state again.