Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the positive feedback. It is a pleasure knowing your visit with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon at Tampa Airport Marriott. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Tampa Airport Marriott. We strive daily to please our guests, and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your fabulous rating and for letting us know your stay at Tampa Airport Marriott was exceptional. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
We had a pleasant experience. Clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your glowing review of the Tampa Airport Marriott. It is delightful to know you had a great stay with us and that you were impressed by our well-kept property and courteous associates. Thank you again for your generous comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we enjoyed seeing your five-star rating and cannot thank you enough for it. On behalf of everyone here at the Tampa Airport Marriott, we invite you to come back and stay with us again when in the area! Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for the perfect rating of the Tampa Airport Marriott. It is great to see everything we have to offer left you with a remarkable impression of our hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again whenever you return to the area. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your terrific rating of the Tampa Airport Marriott. We are pleased your stay with us was an excellent one, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Clean, quiet, courteoys staff. Room service options okay but should offer more options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review of the Tampa Airport Marriott. We are happy to read that you loved our courteous associates and that we were able to provide you with a clean and peaceful environment. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2019 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay at the Tampa Airport Marriott. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Let Your Mind Travel, Debbie Boehning, Assistant General Manager