Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levittown

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Didn’t like no vending machines nor access to coffee , tea after 7. Kitchen closed st 10 no room service after that and only a $16 buffet for breakfast nothing else .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Nothing good. Too loud. Party hotel.pot smoking guests.i had a 3 year old with me!.who is highley allergic to mold that was in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Well need to include full service include in the price that is paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Love the location near Courtney Campbell Trail! Rooms are newly renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019
no breakfast, nightly fee in addition to the cost of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us recently. We appreciate your feedback and patience during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019
I loved the view very beautiful if you pay a little extra for a balcony facing the bay. Very relaxed staff so nice if you don't want an uptight place. I wish it was a little cleaner and could use some upgrades in the bathroom. Loved the radio speaker in the room was nice to listen to. Second time staying here and I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us recently. We appreciate your feedback and patience during your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us recently. We appreciate your feedback and patience during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that you had a wonderful stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon.😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us recently. We appreciate your feedback and patience during your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Housekeepings attitude, the facility was kept in poor condition, dirty bathroom, long tall grass. If it wasn't for the employees walking around, you would think no one took care of the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by m, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.