Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Staff were amazing, they took brand new bikes out for our girls to ride. The farm is incredible
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2019 by Team Le Soleil D'Or, Hotel Management
We appreciate you took out of your time to write review about our place ! Looking forward to have you and girls back ! Thank you !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2019
Service was excellent. Our plane was very late and they still waited to pick us up and prepare dinner. The beach cottage was top notch and very secluded. Perfect place for a couple to relax and reconnect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great and unique all round experience, brilliantly attentive service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
The Le Soleil d'Or team is happy to hear you enjoyed our unique experience and attentive services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Incredible!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Incredible experience on a beautiful island! Hotel and staff are 5 star all the way! If you want to get away from it all and still be pampered like a king, go here and you will not regret it! We loved our stay and our only regret is not staying longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by The Le Soleil d'Or Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our resort and the top-notch service our staff provides. We hope you are able to return to Le Soleil d'Or in the future for another stay!
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you Juan for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Le Soleil d'Or.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Private cottage with private beach

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Private, intimate, luxurious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best kept island secret.
Beautiful private cottage with luxurious appointments and details. Cottage is one bedroom which overlooks pool and beach. Has a full kitchen with all the necessary furnishings in case you want to cook and entertain. Has an entire wall of windows/doors that open to the pool, which is perfect for a party. You can close the wall of curtains if you want privacy. Has expansive beach, but is too rocky for swimming. However is perfect for sunbathing, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Le Soleil d'Or, Hotel Management
Dear Whiz, Thank you for your kind review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Beach Cottage with private pool and beach! We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Soleil d'Or for more sunbathing!