Ratings based on 3,685 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Sep 21, 2019
The staff was amazing and they made us feel extra special for being there for our honeymoon. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottumwa

Posted Sep 21, 2019
The service is outstanding! Felipe at the swim up bar was awesome bartender!! Arturo in Spice restaurant was amazing waiter !! Both helped make the stay such an amazing experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Loved everything! The spa was amazing. Mariel did a great full body massage on me! This resort doesn’t have a night club which is inconvenient for visitors who aren’t comfortable traveling outside the facility. Food was great. Small portions but good quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 20, 2019
The ocean view is breathtaking, food is great except the Asian restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 19, 2019
The hotel is amazing. The service is impeccable. We had great service from Cesar and David at Spice restaurant. Perla and Betty in the spa were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
Everything was perfect.would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newington CT

Posted Sep 17, 2019
I loved how this property had an authentic Mexican feel to it. Everything about this trip was perfect!!! Cannot wait to go back again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019
The service and employees are amazing, very helpful, never had such service anywhere else