Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Sep 14, 2019
excellent place to spent your vacation at, great service Was not satisfied with food selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by Tamara H, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the EXPEDIA community. We're glad to know that you had a great stay. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. Best regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Nothing is no all inclusive you have to pay for get the others band and no included the pool in the upper floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by JROMERO, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our product and services. However I would like to clarify that everyone at Temptation is treated the same 5 star treatment, however as any other Resort, there are certain benefits and privileges by buying a membership, our roof top bar is exclusive for PREMIER members and those who booked a room at the Tower. We pride ourselves on providing quality in all that we do, please do not hesitate to contact us directly so we will explain you this benefits in more detail. I'm looking forward to welcoming you back and to provide you the best service possible. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara H, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation and for taking the time to share your review. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara H, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation and for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a wonderful vacation. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2019
I really liked the staff: Sharp and the Team were amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Karen P. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the EXPEDIA community. We're thrilled to know that our staff made your stay exceptional, specially Sharp. We'll make sure to share your encouraging words with them. As you noticed, we all take real pleasure in making your stay unforgettable. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Sep 11, 2019
The amenities and atmosphere were great. The staff was always super helpful, friendly and personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Karen P. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with the EXPEDIA community and we're thrilled to read that you enjoyed the amenities, the service provided by our staff and our unique atmosphere. As you noticed, we're a judge-free playground for grown-ups, where all our guests can feel confident to be the truest version of themselves. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Wow what can I say about Temptations? This place is amazing, great staff, clean resort, lots of activities, you wont even have to leave the resort. Will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Tamara H, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation and for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Michell C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation and for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Nightclub. Didnt like the funky smell everywhere and food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Karen P. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the EXPEDIA community. We would like to know more about your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, know that we will take into account your constructive criticism to continue improving your experience. We hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again and treat you as you deserve. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Michell C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for falling into Temptation and for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon! Kind regards